Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Anthony Silvestri

Charles Anthony Silvestri

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Anthony Silvestri
"Everyone at Kurt’s agency is friendly, helpful, and professional."
Profile photo of Summer Stimpson

Summer Stimpson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Stimpson
"👍🏻"
Profile photo of Bethany

Bethany

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany
"Great team and service!"
Profile photo of Richie Boswell

Richie Boswell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Boswell
"Love Kurt’s office! Before I moved, he was the guy!"
Profile photo of allison Brunswig

allison Brunswig

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison Brunswig
"The team at this State Farm was absolutely amazing! They were all so helpful and understanding. I would recommend them to anyone. The girl that answered my call was so sweet, I think her name was Tara! She helped direct me into the right direction and I am so thankful!"
Profile photo of Micah Steele

Micah Steele

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Steele
"Luke was very helpful and informative! My fiancé and I are new to the world of insurance and he was exceptionally patient and willing to explain our options every step of the way. We are ending up with excellent rates for exactly what we need. I would definitely recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of sydney zabloudil

sydney zabloudil

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sydney zabloudil
"Thanks for all the help with my auto insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Melanie Sievers

Melanie Sievers

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Sievers
"Kurt helped me get quality rates on my vehicle and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Maddy Wilson

Maddy Wilson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Wilson
"I loved working with Kurt and his team! Everyone was kind and willing to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Autumn Stevens

Autumn Stevens

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Stevens
"I walked out of State Farm with a phenomenal experience! Kurt and his team were so so helpful and I cannot recommended them enough!"
Profile photo of Erin Yamamoto

Erin Yamamoto

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Yamamoto
"Kurt and his team were very helpful, I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Makena Price

Makena Price

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makena Price
"I just absolutely loved Kurt!! He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions!!! Totally recommend!!!! Ask for him!!!"
Profile photo of Mia Suter

Mia Suter

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Suter
"I was on the phone with Richie earlier, and my claim was handled really fast! The experience was super easy."
Profile photo of Austin Christ

Austin Christ

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Christ
"Kurt and his team are exceptional at what they do. I have no complaints with their service."
Profile photo of lily hulsey

lily hulsey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily hulsey
"Kurt and his team were awesome. I spoke to Molly on the phone and she was so helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Camdyn Pipkin

Camdyn Pipkin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camdyn Pipkin
"I’ve had a wonderful experience working with this team."
Profile photo of Shanzay Qalbani

Shanzay Qalbani

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanzay Qalbani
"They have the best customer service and are always looking out for their customers!"
Profile photo of ceci conroy

ceci conroy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ceci conroy
"Their service is amazing. I talked to Molly Fagan and she was a great help!"
Profile photo of Ellen Payne

Ellen Payne

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Payne
"Kurt’s team is so helpful both on the phone and in person. They work so hard to support their customers."
Profile photo of Regan Ehlert

Regan Ehlert

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Ehlert
"I had a great experience with Kurt and his team. They gave me the best deals and were super helpful answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of ellie appelbaum

ellie appelbaum

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ellie appelbaum
"Wow. Nothing better than walking into State Farm and getting a nice warm welcome. The employees were great. Everyone needs State Farm in their life."
Profile photo of Brad Beier

Brad Beier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Beier
"I am extremely pleased with Kurt Goeser's State Farm services, as they have proven to be an exceptional choice for my insurance needs. The level of professionalism and dedication exhibited by the State Farm team exceeded my expectations. Their personalized approach and willingness to go the extra mile in addressing my concerns made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable."
Profile photo of maeve duffy

maeve duffy

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maeve duffy
"All of the sales members were very helpful when I had questions."
Profile photo of claire thiele

claire thiele

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claire thiele
"Great experience here!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Jorgensen

Benjamin Jorgensen

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Jorgensen
"It was a great experience working with this office! They gave me a much cheaper auto insurance quote than I've been able to find anywhere else."