Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Goeser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kurt Goeser

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jeff Karchmer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm for any insurance policy you may need. Kurt and his team were very helpful with my new policies. Excellent rates and they saved me about $200 per month. The insurance company I was previously with was super expensive. Best thing I ever did was switch to State Farm and Kurt Goeser and his excellent team!"

Naomi Kessler

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency! I love how welcoming and open to questions the staff are and I wouldn't want to be insured by anyone else. Great job guys"

Lucas Brigdon

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency, wonderful team. Very knowledgeable, and understanding of my situations. It’s great to have Kurt on your side!"

Mephils Hola

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, the agents have gone the extra mile helping me getting car and property insurance. They are reliable, kind, professional and overall their expertise are deeply appreciated. As first timer getting insurance and with this company, I don't regret my decision. I fully recommend them."

Rebecca Cathey

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Luke to get my renters policy written. He was super helpful in providing detailed information on coverages. I appreciate how friendly he was, how he took the time to get to know me, and how he listened to my needs. Luke is definitely the best up and coming insurance agent with this company. I would 10/10 recommend going to Luke to get your insurance needs fulfilled, and having Kurt Goeser State Farm as your insurance agent. All the staff are very welcoming and knowledgeable. You'll be in good hands with this company."

Vitaliy Polovin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob was beyond incredible. Very patient, understanding agent who gave me an incredible quote. Felt super welcomed and would recommend this place to anyone. If I could rate this place even higher than a 5-star, I would. Thank you guys!"

eduard polovin

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible place of business"

Aaron Karchmer

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcoming and friendly staff. Also got a great quote on my auto insurance!"

Jena Bright

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff was extremely helpful and helped me save a ton on my renters insurance!"

Kari R

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency! The staff is very professional, helpful, and kind."

brooklynpcarlson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff!"

Troy Snider

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kade gets it done. I came in upset and he brought me in office sat with me as we made all the phone calls and by the end everything was taken care of. 5 stars. Also has great taste in music."

Kate Davidson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kurt for a long time now thanks to my parents who are long time customers as well. I have never in all my years of being a customer had a negative experience. I recommend Kurt to everyone!"

Elena Bone

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Very helpful people."

Maleah Phommaseng

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and workers are very kind!"

Carly Cooper

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful!!"

Max McCarty

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Jacob was excellent!"

Thomas Dunn

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so nice and helpful"

Drew Durham

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was so helpful and everyone was very nice."

Arthur Sander

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a helpful team, very friendly and helped me take care of my insurance needs!"

Adam Mensendiek

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates on renter policies"

Duke James

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with State Farm since Ive been driving. Ive seen and heard from agents in Illinois and Wisconsin to Missouri as well. Im happy to know that the individuals at thia location are some the grandest I've worked with in quite some time. Im so happy to have came to Lawrence and immediately have the safety net and knowledge of the laws and the state quickly and professionally."

Braden Juenemann

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance provider in town!"

Grace Sullivan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this agency to anyone! The team members are always helping me get the best rates and making me feel taken care of."

Pearse Millard

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is excellent at his job! The whole office was very friendly and helpful!"